New Hampshire

NH

  

  

 

New Hampshire

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Agency Head
Rosemary  Faretra
Office of the Attorney General
New Hampshire Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
603-271-1234 (telephone)
603-223-6290 (FAX)
Rosemary.faretra@doj.nh.gov

Byrne Justice Assistance Grant
Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)
Timothy Brackett
33 Capitol Street
Concord , New Hampshire 03301
603-271-1234 (telephone)
603-271-2110 (FAX)
timothy.brackett@doj.nh.gov.

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program
Linda M. Hodgdon
Director of Administration
Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
603-271-1234 (telephone)
603-271-2110 (FAX)
linda.m.hodgdon@doj.nh.gov

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program
Timothy Brackett
Program Contact
603-271-8090(telephone)
timothy.brackett@doj.nh.gov

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
EUDL Coordinator
Johanna Houman
N.H. Department of Justice Grants Management
33 Capitol Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
(603) 271-7820 (telephone)
Johanna.Houman@doj.nh.gov

FACJJ Member
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Mark Thompson
New Hampshire Advisory Group on Juvenile Justice
775 Parker Mountain Road
Strafford, New Hampshire 03884
603-664-9507 (telephone)
mark.thompson@unh.edu

JABG Coordinator
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Pam Sullivan
Division for Children, Youth, and Families
Department of Health and Human Services
45 South Fruit Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
603-625-5471, ext 328 (telephone)
603-624-0512 (FAX)
psullivan@dhhs.state.nh.us

OJJDP State Representative
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Jim Antal
Program Manager
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
202-514-1289 (telephone)
james.antal@usdoj.gov

State Advisory Group (SAG)
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Glenn Quinney
Director
Child and Adolescent Services
Mental Health Center – Greater Manchester
1228 Elm Street, Suite 200
Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
603-668-4111 (telephone)
quinneyg@mhcgm.org

State Planning Agency
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
William Fenniman, Jr.
Division for Juvenile Justice Services
Department of Health and Human Services
1056 North River Road
Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
603-625-5471 (telephone)
603-669-1203 (FAX)
wfenniman@dhhs.state.nh.us

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)
OVC Victim Assistance for New Hampshire
603-271-3671 (telephone) 
603-271-2110 (FAX)
http://www.doj.nh.gov/grants/application.html

OVC Victim Compensation for New Hampshire
Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)
603-271-1284 (telephone) 
603-271-2110 (FAX)
http://doj.nh.gov/victim/compensation.html

New Hampshire Public Safety Academies

New Hampshire Police Standards and Training
17 Fan Rd
Concord, NH 3301
603-271-2133

New Hampshire State Police Academy
10 Hazen Dr
Concord, NH 3305
603-271-2575

Print Friendly, PDF & Email