OR

  

  

 

Oregon

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Agency Head
Craig Prins
Executive Director
Oregon Criminal Justice Commission
885 Summer Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
(503) 378-4858 (telephone)
(503) 378-4861 (FAX)
craig.prins@state.or.us

John R. Justice Program Agency Contact
Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)
Lorin Dunlop
Grants Coordinator
Oregon Criminal Justice Commission
885 Summer Street, NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
(503) 378-4078 (telephone)
lorin.dunlop@state.or.us

Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Contact
Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)
Paul Egbert
Grants Program Manager
Oregon Criminal Justice Commission
885 Summer St NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
(503) 378-5796 (telephone)
(503) 378-4861 (FAX)
paul.egbert@state.or.us

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program
Emma Dutton, Ph.D.
Quality Assurance Manager
Oregon State Police
Forensic Services Division
255 Capitol St NE, 4th Floor
Salem, Oregon 97310
503-934-0240 (telephone)
503-378-8282 (FAX)
emma.dutton@state.or.us
http://www.oregon.gov/OSP/FORENSICS/index.shtml

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
EUDL Coordinator
Jeff Ruscoe
Office of Mental Health and Addictions Services
500 Summer Street NE, E-86
Salem, Oregon 97301-1118
(503) 945-5901 (telephone)
(503) 378-8467 (FAX)
jeff.ruscoe@state.or.us

FACJJ Member
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Billy F. Wasson, M.S.
Criminal Justice Commission
635 Capitol Street NE., Suite 350
Salem, Oregon 97301-7283
503-585-6458 (telephone)
503-378-5927 (FAX)
billyw@cablerocket.com

JABG Coordinator
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Barbara Carranza
Oregon Commission on Children and Families
530 Center St. NE, Suite 405
Salem, Oregon 97301
503-378-5119 (telephone)
503-378-8395 (FAX)
barbara.j.carranza@state.or.us

Juvenile Justice Specialist
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Anya Sekino
Oregon Commission on Children and Families
503-378-5115 (telephone)
503-378-8395 (FAX)
anya.sekino@state.or.us

OJJDP State Representative
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Scott Pestridge
(202) 514-5655 (telephone)
Scott.Pestridge@usdoj.gov

State Advisory Group (SAG)
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Kelly Dedel, Ph.D.
One in 37 Research, Inc.
408 NW 12th Avenue
#512
Portland, Oregon 97209
503-799-0915 (telephone)
kdedel@comcast.net

State Planning Agency
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Craig Prins
Executive Director
Criminal Justice Commission
635 Capitol Street NE., Suite 350
Salem, Oregon 97301-2524
503-986-6495 (telephone)
503-986-4574 (FAX)
craig.prins@state.or.us

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)
OVC Victim Assistance for Oregon
503-378-5348 (telephone) 
503-378-5738 (FAX)
http://www.doj.state.or.us/crimev/voca_publications.shtml

OVC Victim Compensation for Oregon
Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)
503-378-5348 (telephone) 
503-378-5738 (FAX)
http://www.doj.state.or.us/crimev/comp.shtml

Oregon Public Safety Academies

Oregon Public Safety Academy
550 N Monmouth Ave
Monmouth, OR 97361
503-378-210