WV

  

  

 

West Virginia

Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)

Agency Head
J. Norbert Federspiel
Director
West Virginia Division of Criminal Justice Services
1204 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
304-558-8814 x202 (telephone)
304-558-0391 (FAX)
j.norbert.federspiel@wv.gov
http://www.wvdcjs.com

Justice Assistance Grant (JAG)
Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)
Jason  Metzger
West Virginia Division of Criminla Justice Services
1204 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
304-558-8814 x285 (telephone)
304-558-0391 (FAX)
jason.w.metzger@wv.gov

Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT) Contact
Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA)
Bonnie  Bevers
West Virginia Division of Criminal Justice Services
1204 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
304-558-8814 x288 (telephone)
304-558-0391 (FAX)
bonnie.l.bevers@wv.gov

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program
J. Norbert Federspiel
Director
Division of Criminal Justice Services
1204 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
304-558-8814 x202 (telephone)
nfederspiel@wvdcjs.org
http://www.wvdcjs.com

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant Program
Michael Cutlip
Program Contact
304-558-8814, x222 (telephone)
mcutlip@wvdcjs.org

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
EUDL Coordinator
Jason Carlson
WV Division of Criminal Justice Serivces
1204 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
(304) 558-8814 (telephone)
(304) 558-0391 (FAX)
Jason.R.Carlson@wv.gov

JABG Coordinator
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Jason Carlson
Division of Criminal Justice Services
1204 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301-2900
304-558-8814, x223 (telephone)
304-558-0391 (FAX)
jcarlson@wvdcjs.org

Juvenile Justice Specialist
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Jason Carlson
Division of Criminal Justice Services
1204 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301-2900
304-558-8814, x223 (telephone)
304-558-0391 (FAX)
jcarlson@wvdcjs.org

OJJDP State Representative
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
Elizabeth Wolfe
(202) 514-0582  (telephone)
Elizabeth.Wolfe@usdoj.gov

State Planning Agency
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
J. Norbert Federspiel
Director
Division of Criminal Justice Services
Department of Military Affairs and Public Safety
1204 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301-2900
304-558-8814, x202 (telephone)
304-558-0391 (FAX)
nfederspiel@wvdcjs.org

Title V Coordinator
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP)
April Dickenson
Department of Military Affairs and Public Safety
Division of Criminal Justice Services
1204 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301-2900
304-558-8814 (telephone)
304-558-0391 (FAX)
adickenson@wvdcjs.org

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)
OVC Victim Assistance for West Virginia
304-558-8814 (telephone) 
304-558-0391 (FAX)
http://www.wvdcjs.com/justiceprograms/victimsofcrime.html

OVC Victim Compensation for West Virginia
Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)
304-347-4850 (telephone) 
304-347-4915 (FAX)
http://www.legis.state.wv.us/Joint/victims/main.cfm

West Virginia Public Safety Academies

West Virginia State Police Academy
Academy Dr
Institute, WV 25112
304-766-2600